213: Party Rock Anthem – learning how to shuffle

If you haven’t heard LMFAO’s “Party Rock Anthem”, good for you!  It can be very addicting.  I’ve already heard the song several times on the radio, and every time it’s on, I can’t help but groove to the music.  I listen to radio when I drive, so it can be quite a challenge to groove to the music while maneuvering through the streets of Worcester.  I looked up the music video on You Tube and played the song over and over and over again (which is usually the case when a song gets to me).  It doesn’t help that the video has really cool dance moves (running man variations), that I ended up looking for a dance tutorial video to learn the moves.  I think I’ve found my 2011 summer dance song.

Official music video:

Dance tutorial:

Leave a Reply

