T minus 351: Rota Spring

Spring has sprung! (as my friend AWRS emailed me today).  And indeed it has.  What better way to welcome spring than to visit your favorite ice cream place.  Rota Spring Farm, in my opinion, has the best ice cream.  It made an ice cream convert out of me, who never really got a liking for cold dessert (except maybe mais con hielo or ice candy).  I ordered my usual – a scoop of Java Lava (coffee ice cream with chocolate chips and heath bar) and a scoop of Purple Cow (black raspberry ice cream with dark and white chocolate chips).  Yuminess!

One response

  1. Pingback: 336: Railroad Xing « Life's Ebb and Flow

Leave a Reply

