A Photo a Day Keeps the Blog Alive…

I am not your prolific and regular blogger. (As you can gather from the sporadic nature of the entries).  However, I do want to maintain this blog, even just for my own sake.  Since I’ve taken up digital photography early this year, I thought that sharing some of my attempts to compose a decent photo might be a good way to sustain the life of this blog.  Here is the first of hopefully several amateur photographs taken using my Canon Rebel XS 10.1 MP DSLR.

Covered bridge at Moore State Park in Paxton, MA

Leave a Reply

